Business Team

Arno van der Heijden arnovanderheijden@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 16
Corne van Kasteren cornevankasteren@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 10
Harm van Uden harmvanuden@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 54
Joep van Lierop joepvanlierop@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 04
Joost Pennings joostpennings@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 75
Karen Hsu karenhsu@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 08
Marijn van der Sloot marijnvandersloot@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 89 82
Martin Oostveen martinoostveen@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 51
Stefan Gonzalez stefangonzalez@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 81
Thimo Leukel thimoleukel@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 07
Wim Valke wimvalke@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 15

 

What can we do for you? Contact us »